Ansprechpartner

Leitung/Geschäftsführung
Thomas Krämer   02331/9195-13        Mail: kraemer@cvjm-hagen-sozialwerk.de

Verwaltung
Dagmar Behler    02331/9195-14          Mail: behler@cvjm-hagen-sozialwerk.de

Pädagogische Fachkräfte
Ludger Heeke      02331/9195-17         Mail: heeke@cvjm-hagen-sozialwerk.de
Patricia Pfeiffer   02331/9195-58         Mail: pfeiffer@cvjm-hagen-sozialwerk.de   Dirk Tetampel      02331/9195-56         Mail: tetampel@cvjm-hagen-sozialwerk.de
Anja Botzen         02331/9195-11         Mail: botzen.a@cvjm-hagen-sozialwerk.de

Pflegefachkraft
Katerina Petroulis   02331/9195-65    Mail: petroulis@cvjm-hagen-sozialwerk.de