Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung / Gesamtleitung
Thomas Krämer   02331/9195-13          Mail: kraemer@cvjm-hagen-sozialwerk.de

Verwaltung
Dagmar Behler    02331/9195-14          Mail: behler@cvjm-hagen-sozialwerk.de   Klaus Bremer      02331/9195-35          Mail: bremer@cvjm-hagen-sozialwerk.de      Johannes Uhl      02331/9195-37          Mail: uhl@cvjm-hagen-sozialwerk.de

Pädagogische Leitung
Ludger Heeke      02331/9195-17         Mail: heeke@cvjm-hagen-sozialwerk.de

Soziale Arbeit  
Dirk Bassanello     02331/9195-55        Mail: bassanello@cvjm-hagen-sozialwerk.de
Christian Zocher   02331/9195-58        Mail: zocher@cvjm-hagen-sozialwerk.de
Patricia Pfeiffer   (zurzeit erkrankt)                                                                     Dirk Tetampel      (zurzeit erkrankt)